Archive for January 25, 2007

I’m back!!

Posted in Uncategorized on January 25, 2007 by harold78

Hey.. it has been awhile now since my last blog entry. Well, a lot of things happening to me in 2006 but will let you know one by one k cuz need sumtyms to recall everything. X’mas wuz great! seriously, last x’mas wuz one of a kind.. dunno why but it wuz awesome.  Oh one of my close friends got married few days before new year. I used to call her MAMAL.. hehe.. why? not gonna tell you, it’s between us.. she looked great la down the aisle.. freakin’ gorgeous.. I’m so freakin’ happy for her.. Mel if you’re reading this, CONGRATS!! dude.. Last year wuz great also becuz of a friend Jeffrey who have gone missing for almost 5 years and suddenly popped out.. been looking for him all these while but to my dismay.. chewah!! Hehe.. but dude, great to have found you back man!! Well, I can only write this much for now.. but I promise.. will write again when I have free tym k.. chao!!